End of day random post with a link to a nice article in it

As i was browsing the Internet in search of relevant articles for my thesis, given that my research question evolves around Social Networks, i bumped into this article : 12 Predictions for 2013- including 12 stupid ones. Stupid or not, it made me smile and remember that yes, 2012 is ending. With all this change in my life i have barely any time left to think about my New Year resolutions :)

Well….  today i felt dark thoughts begin to take over my mind, but i decided that i was not going to let anyone take my energy away from me. I am positive, enthusiastic, optimistic, motivated and everything else that my CV says.

And  now i will get on to writing my thesis. After finishing my 4 Skype conversations, of course.

Leave a Reply

