OOF Easter Time

Today is officially a day off in Italy.  Monday too.

I am actually looking forward to a long weekend – it looks like i will finally catch up on my lying in bed with computer in lap, on my blog ( as seen here), and on my hot tea drinking –  usually, when i am working, i still have a cup of tea now and then, but after i make it, i get so drawn into my excel files that i end up drinking it cold. I will also go for ice-cream/chocolate/sweets with an old friend today. And to an all you can eat Chinese restaurant, where i will pay 5 euro less, as it is a weekday. Ahh, the joys of being off.

I guess i should get out of bed. Go see the world. Buenos Aires, maybe. The street :)

Hm, my tea is cold.

Leave a Reply

