I should share more on FB

What is sharing?

Telling other people things you yourself find interesting.

I personally rarely  post anything on FB, i rather share in skype, with my friends.

Why am I checking the news feed on FB, daily? I do not read as many news as i do FB statuses/shares/updates?

To see what interesting things others have shared

Why am I not sharing anything?

It feels like I am after the likes.

Am I checking the likes, after I post something?

Yes

Do they make me feel better?

Yes

Is that why I am posting?

No

Then why am I not posting on FB?

I should share more on FB.

Leave a Reply

