How you doing?

Waking up at 6 am, after a full 7 hour sleep was not too hard this morning, because for once, i actually finished my dream just when the alarm rang.

It was quite a nice dream, too, with a plot and a twist at the end.

I was being stalked. Someone was sending me pictures of myself –  the best i had ever seen, with me flirting with the camera and smiling. However, surprisingly, i had no recollection of the said photo session, i had no idea who was behind the camera. And then bam.

” How you doing?”

Leave a Reply

