Why the push-up is a great exercize

I need to start working out again. 

But these excuses keep flooding my brain and my eyelids; my hands just hit the snooze button before my brain even realizes i can actually wake up and do something useful in the morning. 

This time i need to find some motivation, dunno, in the form of a before and after, maybe?

Or i need to do my own 30 day challenge :) 

And here is the link that made me write this super-informative and useful post:

Why The Pushup Is The World’s Greatest Exercise

I need to work less and work-out more. Sounds like a plan. 

Leave a Reply

